2019 Wichita, Kansas

Lou Gonzalez With New A-37 Bien Hoa Shirt
Board Of Director Member
Lon Holtz Presidential Leadership Award for A-37 Association
A-37 Association First and Current President
Barbara Holtz
Assistant Reunion Planner and Creator of Reunion Booklets
Ollie Maier
Former President A-37 Association for over 20 years
Eric Jackson (Vice President) with Tony Neidard
Vic Grahn (Past President and current Board of Director Member) and wife, Judy (Reunion Planner/ Coordinator)
Tom McCallum (Board of Director Member) and wife, Debbie – Front
Bud and Pat Abbot – Back Left
John Serlet (Board of Director Member) and wife, Kathie -Back Right
Lou Gonzalez (Board of Director Member) and wife, Madi
Dee Friesen – Center
John Lamb (Board of Director Member)
Jerry Sailors (Secretary/ Treasurer) and wife Dale
Men’s Group Photo at Banquet
Women’s Group Photo at Banquet
Lou Gonzalez, John Lamb and George Courington
Jack Beam
Bud Abbot
View from Drury Plaza Hotel
Cessna Factory
George Courington relaxing at Cessna Facility
A-37 Association members touring Cessna Facility
Rico Toms
Outside Cessna Facility
Terry Peterson and Lon Holtz
Johnny and Laura Drury
President of The Rustics
Gert and Ed DeJong
Tom McCallum
Meeting of the Minds
Joe Acri and Rico Toms
Nancy Toms and Rita Acri
Stan Day and Vic Grahn